Save The Riders Dunes Logo

Thank you for your interest in Save The Riders Dunes.

We encourage you to educate others, join our collective, volunteer, and donate.

~Current Board Members~
Executive Board President: David Gunter
Vice President: Open
Past President: Leo Cox, Jody Phillips​​
Secretary: Leo Cox
Treasurer: Jody Phillips

Board Members:
Michelle Gunter
David Gunter
Roger Hartman
Mark Conway
Ge Armstrong
Jody Morrow
Ryan Williams

Mailing Address:
​Save The Riders Dunes
PO Box 1115
North Bend, OR 97459

Phone and Email:
Jody Phillips

© All Rights Reserved.

Scroll to Top